Home

Erdbories & Wenningmann GmbH

Krögerweg 10, 48155 Münster

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do 08:30-12:00/14:00-16:30; Freitag 08:30-12:00 Uhr

Telefon: +49 (0)251 488203-0
E-Mail: info@ew-immo.de

 Gruppenfoto_Erdbories_Wenningmann_Münster

Unsere Mitarbeiter:

Guido Erdbories
Guido Erdbories

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02525 - 9307- 0
g.erdbories@erdbories.de

Jörg Wenningmann
Jörg Wenningmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02541 9485-83
wenningmann@wenningmann.de

Cinzia Primarosa
Cinzia Primarosa

Prokuristin

Tel. 0251 488203-53
primarosa@ew-immo.de

André Nogala
André Nogala

WEG-Verwaltung

Tel. 0251 488203-50
nogala@ew-immo.de

Martina Wizner
Martina Wizner

WEG-Verwaltung

Tel. 0251 488203-60
wizner@ew-immo.de

Ivonn Hobeling
Ivonn Hobeling

Mietverwaltung

Tel. 0251 488203-64
hobeling@ew-immo.de

Michael Ebers
Michael Ebers

Mietverwaltung

Tel. 0251 488203-61
ebers@ew-immo.de

Katharina Lühring
Katharina Lühring

Mietverwaltung

Tel. 0251-488203-52
luehring@ew-immo.de

Olga Savchenko
Olga Savchenko

Abrechnungswesen

Tel. 0251 488203-54
savchenko@ew-immo.de

Christiane Schneehain
Christiane Schneehain

Abrechnungswesen

Tel. 0251-488203-57
schneehain@ew-immo.de

Gabriele Klossok
Gabriele Klossok

Buchhaltung

Tel. 0251 488203-51
klossok@ew-immo.de

Hildegard Winkelmann
Hildegard Winkelmann

Buchhaltung

Tel. 0251 488203-63
winkelmann@ew-immo.de

Lennart Biermann
Lennart Biermann

Auszubildender

Tel. 0251 488203-66
biermann@ew-immo.de

Julia Savchenko
Julia Savchenko

Auszubildende

Tel. 0251-488203-58
j.savchenko@ew-immo.de